Friday, June 05, 2009

media monarchy episode126

listen live to the revere radio network

as quickly as you can, snatch the pebble from my hand on the 126th episode of media monarchy featuring the mysterious disappearance of flight 447, david carradine & kung fu suicide, tiller killer, recruiter shooter & the murder/mayhem meme, obamessiah, cyberczar & the middle eastern holiday, geopolitiks, media programming & another nightmarish newspurge + insane new music from mars volta and tons more...


listen live to the portland radio authoritymedia monarchy is originally broadcast live on the portland radio authority, revere radio network & k-rocks radio one every friday at 10am pacific/11am mountain/1pm eastern...

and a huge thanks to boulder free radio, cascadia public radio & free radio olympia for rebroadcasting the show...

plus, you can always get podcasts of previous episodes thanks to itunes, &

No comments:

Post a Comment

fair use notice: this site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. we are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, & social justice issues, etc. we believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US copyright law. In accordance with title 17 usc section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.